Organizing Committee

Aaron Darling, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Alice McHardy, Helmholtz Centre for Infection Research, Germany

Alexander Sczyrba, University of Bielefeld, Germany

Nicola Segata, University of Trento, Italy

Fernando Meyer, Helmholtz Centre for Infection Research, Germany

 

Key Dates - Deadlines

Abstract Submissions (for talks and posters)

Call for Abstracts Opens: Thursday, January 31, 2019

Abstracts Submission Deadline: Thursday, April 11, 2019

Late Poster Submissions Open: Monday, April 15, 2019

Talk and/or Poster Acceptance Notifications: Thursday, May 9, 2019

Late Poster Submissions Deadline: Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Late Poster Acceptance Notifications: Thursday, May 23, 2019

Proceedings

Proceedings Submission Deadline: Monday, January 28, 2019

Conditional Acceptance Notification: Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Revised Papers Deadline: Friday, March 22, 2019

Final Acceptance Notification: Monday, April 8, 2019

Microbiome COSI Session: Tuesday, July 23, 2019